OUR FRIEND DAVID DEES IS TARGETED BY STEVE SYDNESS WHO IS KNOWN BY THE FBI FOR WIRE FRAUD AND WHO IS ACTUALLY FAKING HIS DEATH AS WELL AS LYING ABOUT HIS DOB AS WELL! (I GUESS STEVE HAS NOTHING TO HIDE…)

Wikipedia 1956

Steve Sydness real DOB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LISTEN TO WHAT SAM VAKNIN HAS TO SAY FROM 1 MIN 22 SECS TO 3 MIN 50 SECS after reading or listening to David’s story here:
http://www.stopthecrime.net/wh14.html

BTW, I read comments that I really did not appreciate about David’s mental health because it was not true.  If somebody is mentally insane, it is the psychopathic Steven Kris Sydness and I do have a master degree in psychology with an essay of empirical nature, which was to criticize the methodology of scientific articles so you can trust my judgment and I personally have absolutely have nothing to do with Jeff Rense nor Rense.com and I do not foresee this in the near future….

The reason why I’m not putting my business card here is because of Sydness continuously targeting me and attacking me since September 2012.

 

Leave a Reply

