HELL-O LUCI !! (Part 10) The Day of Insignifiance or The Day of Desecration

Pic above:  Luciferian meditation room at the UN

Source: http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Illuminati/lucifer_trust.htm

From http://www.youtube.com/countessarcadius

hey there, DID I SEND YOU THIS? it’s an article on Lucis Trust, SHOWING THE NEW AGE SYMBOL, IT’S THE SYMBOL OF THE NEW WORLD ORDER! i also was reading somewhere in Alchemy, that THIS ALSO MEANS SOMETHING ELSE, i will try to find it! EITHER WAY, IT DOES SPEAK FOR ITSELF, CHECK OUT THIS ARTICLE,
THE Order is a mystery school providing guidance and teachings to its members to aid them on their Path to Enlightenment and the accomplishment of the Great Work by means of the Symbol, Ceremonial and Sacrament.
. The Golden Dawn system of magic teaches the studen both abstract esoteric concepts as well as the more practical concepts of CEREMONIAL MAGIC. EGYPTCIAN, Judeo-Christian,Greek, Gnostic,Rosicrucian,and Masonic Elements can all be found within the teachings of the Golden Dawn,
this was in the literature Alchemy in Theory and in Practice, it explains the SYMBOL of THE ORDER OF THE GOLDEN DAWN, and the NEW AGE SYMBOL, really resembles it, as you can see in the description here,

The symbol of the New Order of the Golden Dawn is, in fact, a Gold Cross (4) surmounted by a White Triangle (3), giving us the number seven. This symbol represents the Great Work of Alchemy. Such is also the alchemical symbol for Sulphur which denotes the SECRET FIRE of Alchemy. This SECRET FIRE, which is the First Matter of the Great Work, is the Kundalini or Serpent Power of Yoga.
Moreover, the Cross represents the four Grades of Zelator, Adeptus Minor, Adeptus Major and Adeptus Exemptus; and the White Triangle represents the three grades above the Abyss called Magister Templi, Magus, and Ipsissimus. In alchemical terminology the Cross represents the four so-called Aristotelian Elements called Fire, Water, Air and Earth; and the Triangle represents the three Principles of Trimaterialism called Sulphur, Salt and Mercury. The Cross further represents the four elemental Chakras of Yoga called Muladhara, Svadhistthana, Manipura, and Anahata; and the Triangle represents the three higher Chakras called Vishudhi, Ajna and Sahasrara
PRETTY WILD THOUGH how they already have a symbol, ALL THESE people who are out explosing but dont know that the UNITED NATIONS ALREADY HAS A SYMBOL FOR THE NEW WORLD ORDER?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s