TRAVESTI REAL LIFE FOR CHEAP CRAP

Those guys above look like travesties to me with their make up, mascara, etc… and long hair

ONE OF MY BEST POSTS

Spending time with God since 45 min. Need to go back with Him. I might not be able to sleep but it is great to enjoy His presence even with my sickening fatigue. I need to go back to this peaceful moment. God you are real and true and I can never get enough of you. Thank you for not abandoning me when I was not at my best.

I always falsely thought that it was a waste of time to lie down when you can not sleep. Silly I was. It is a good time to enjoy His presence and taste peace. What am I complaining about this Chronic Fatigue when I was worth of eternal damnation ? At least you forget about your CF when you are sleeping. Well I did not sleep but it was a sweet moment and I will get addicted to retreat with Him.

You think that I will listen to this BASTARDIZED SO CALLED CHRISTIAN MUSIC while I’ll go to the store to get what I need? Life is tough but I do not have to make it tougher for my nerves by listening to this BASTARDIZED so called Christian Luciferian Music from Aleyster Crowley !!! If you do have PTSD, Chronic Fatigue, Panic Attacks and so on, you don’t need this DAMN MUSIC FROM THE PIT OF HELL, it makes your case worse !! Listen to John Todd about this so called christian Rock music if you need to have an expert to convince you !! I want peace. Life is enough rock and roll like it is to make it worse.

…and I do not need the approval of anybody when I got the one from God. When you do resist to sins, satan is fleeing from you, that is what you need to do FIRST MY DEAR CHRISTIAN FRIEND DEALING WITH PTSD, OR CHRONIC FATIGUE OR PANIC ATTACKS AND SO ON….YOU NEED TO CUT ALL THIS DAMN NOISE FROM THE PIT OF HELL AROUND YOU and you will feel a difference already…this DAMN MUSIC IS GIVING YOU A FALSE FEELING OF POWER BUT THIS IS ONLY TEMPORARILY, YOU ARE SCREWING YOUR NERVES WITH THAT DAMN MUSIC, YOU ARE NOT HELPING YOURSELF BY HURTING YOUR EMOTIONS MORE WITH THAT DAMN MUSIC…if you are inviting demons around you with this DEMON SUMMONING MUSIC, IT’S NO MYSTERY THAT DEMONS ARE NOT FLEEING FROM YOU SINCE YOU ARE INVITING THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE !!!!!!!!!!!! SCREW ALL THIS DAMN STUFF THAT IS COMING STRAIGHT FROM ALEYSTER CROWLEY’S INFLUENCE AND YOU WILL FEEL A DIFFERENCE..

Leave a Reply

