VAMPIRES IN… THE DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS

Home‎ > ‎

VAMPIRES IN…

THE DEPARTMENT

OF VETERANS AFFAIRS


 Sightings from

The Catbird Seat& The Catbird Nest

~ o ~

How the government HONORS A VETERAN by DESTROYING HIS LIFE

How the government HONORS A VETERAN by DESTROYING HIS LIFE

Some of us are already persecuted in this beast system. I know persecution way too well. I am bruised but not broken.

2 Corinthians 4:8-9 – NIV says: “We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed”. We are in the days of the Kingdom of Antichrist as his World government takes form, but those of us who know the truth know this..the soon Return of The King of Kings The Lord of Lords Yeshuah/Jesus Christ will come following these times to Bring an end to satan, his followers and evil.

I know the love of God. Keep your eyes on Yeshuah/Jesus, He understands you better than anybody else on this sad Continent………

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

The government DIVORCED US only a few days after DID NOT HELP TO THE LEAST THIS HONORABLY DISCHARGED VETERAN WHO DIED ONLY 5 1/2 MONTHS AFTER HE WAS REUNITED WITH HIS WIFE….


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLZ9p1du0PM

In loving memory of Ashley M. Buchanan, D.D.:

Ashley became homeless and was hoping each single day that he would join me in Canada. That’s why you see this very intelligent man (he had a I.Q. of 169) killing time watching television in this hotel room.

I am convinced that US Immigration under Homeland Security did participate to Ashley’s demise with this forced SEPARATION.

Our love for each other was not destroyed (though the marriage was) because of the Word of the Living God (Jn. 14:1, 14:6) who helped us to spiritually and emotionally to win against the forces of darkness but unfortunately, we lost the battle on December 5th, 2006, no matter how hard I tried to save his life because I only had a few weeks to act inside the Albany VA Medical Centre, which was another problem to deal with….

 

CONTINUED AT: https://sites.google.com/site/thecatbirdsnest9/the-truth-ministries

Your quote: “Is THE TRUTH MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL connected with your site? I wasn’t sure”. I now understand where you got that from, friend. My quote: “PLEASE BE PATIENT…BUT I AM MAINTAINING A GOOD PACE
Welcome to the Church Without Walls, The Truth Ministries International”! at the midst of my link
http://the-truth-ministries.weebly.com/index.html

It would be at the beginning of a page in big letters if that would be the case but I certainly do understand why you wondered about that and I am sorry that I unknowingly mislead you, friend. I added “International” because my goal is International, not only US or the American Continent. Nevertheless, I put those letters in red characters. DUH me! So if this mislead you, a very intelligent man (which is obvious) it will certainly mislead others so I will have to do something about it soon…………My sincere apologies….:(

God gave me for real the gift of prophesy according to 1 Cor. 14:3 and in no way I would put that in my signature as it is not a title to wear, only a function in the body of Christ. Most people don’t care about me, I guess I am over their heads and hearts. I know a lot about the NWO and the Bible and I research the truth to death because I love the truth to death. Oh, I don’t pretend to know about all the topics -vs- the Bible like some of those Masonic pastors do…. I would love to learn Hebrew and Greek to be more precise…. I will learn all my life…..

I am not afraid to say things like they really are. I know the government already started to kill Christians in the Bible Belt… I already told online that MOST of the VA hospitals are in fact DEATH CAMPS under the cover of “Hospitals”. Well, I recently learned (I always am learning…) that the “Hospitals” is coming from the Hospitaliers………..
http://www.hospitalierslodge.com/
this is not good news…no wonder the “hospitals” is big business…if you are poor (even with a VA insurance) then you are LEFT TO DIE. PERIOD. That’s what happened to Ash even if I got the Congressman McHugh to call the Hospitals Officials on December 2rd, 2006 and this, even if the dialysis center was at 2 miles and an extension of the MMH. Nimesh Desai did not EVEN offer the dialysis, they did not EVEN talk about the dialysis otherwise, believe me I would force them to put Ash on a dialysis IF OF COURSE Ashley would want that and I know he would because he wanted to spend SOME TIME WITH ME.

If the soldiers are not killed off on the battlefield, then they kill them in those “hospitals”. That’s where Ash’s liver became worse because they don’t know what they are doing. The last thing you need if your liver is sick is to have a high protein diet. Well, they put him on a high protein diet. Since he was sleep deprived (because of all those nurses visits) then he was not seeing how in danger he was. WELL I WAS. What woke him up is to have his buddy Ken Abrahamsen (I have his Price Chopper card with me because I was going to buy goodies at the store not only for Ash but also for Mr. Abrahamsen) to die because they did not provide the oxygen in time when those people knew that this man was on a oxygen tank to start with. So that scared Ash and he understood that I was not “exaggerating”. So I was thanking God that Ash’s life was saved but 6 days after, Ash turned yellow but I will not go beyond that point because that would open another book with the Massena Memorial Hospital. I gave you the main lines but it was a torture for me to see how the VA is treating people because we were regularly exposed to non sense.

 ††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

I read your email again:
You sound like you want to be my friend.

I am not just having a weird life that I would never dream of, I know the weird truths as well. Some folks think I am a nutcase but I know for a fact that I am not. I hate the life I am used to because it’s not worth to be lived.

NO, IT’S NOT WORTH TO BE LIVED
WHEN YOU ARE NOT HEARD
BECAUSE IF I WOULD BE HEARD,
ASH WOULD BE ALIVE for the simple reason that my friend Wyn told me that her husband was in a worse shape that Ash was and had the dialysis and survived while Ash did not even
HAVE THE OFFER OF THE DIALYSIS, (even if Congressman McHugh called the Hospital Officials) WHICH WAS AT TWO MILES AND AN EXTENSION OF THE MASSENA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL)
I could care less to be a victim.
I LOST MY FAMILY.
I LOST EVERYTHING.
AND I DON’T EVEN HAVE A VOICE.
MY LIFE IS TRASHED.
FINISHED.
OVER.

I was doing 50 000 $ per year before that happened. All trashed.

Leave a Reply

