HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT ABUSIVE FEDS AND LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS?

https://i2.wp.com/i.ytimg.com/vi/LCe0zYqBQ3g/0.jpg

 

Heard about the Story of Pastor Beaten and Tazed by Feds?

https://i1.wp.com/www.examiner.com/images/blog/wysiwyg/image/SteveAnderson.JPG

Go here if you did not yet :

http://www.youtube.com/user/CombatForTheFaith#grid/user/721F511198AF3D60

Filipino, Philippines “Dancing Inmates” from Cebu Provincial Detention and Rehabilitation Center (CPDRC), a maximum security prison, were treated to a visit by Michael Jacksons long-time choreographer Travis Payne and dancers Daniel Celebre and Dres Reid to learn performances from THIS IS IT.

Comments received and replies:

Hi Marie,
Someones Sister commented on your post.
Someones wrote: “This is just sickening. I know a man that was having chest pains his wife called 911 when he said no I can not afford an ambulance ride the police officers tazed him. Now how …stupid is that? His wife was horrified and begging him please just go as he was repeatedly tazed. They could have killed him. The poor man could not hardly stand up. I always have felt that they do not know what condition you r in when they put their hands on you. They dont care either. I have seen my share of Billy bads trying to impress or exploit their power. It is so wrong. Police used to protect up but not any longer.”

Dear Leasa,

First, thank you for your interesting comment.
I know about stupidity but let’s go with something that can be proven

…(since I can not get my DVD SINCE SCOTT ATKINSON @ WWNY TV7 IS WITHHOLDING IT  ~ THIS DVD IS THE ONLY PROOF THAT I HAVE THAT THE BORDER GUARDS BLEW UP MY LIFE, MY PLANS, MY DREAMS AND MY MARRIAGE

MY HUSBAND WAS MURDERED BY NIMESH DESAI AT THE MASSENA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL BECAUSE WITHHOLDING THE DIALYSIS (NOT OFFERING IT) EVEN IF I CONVINCED THE OFFICE OF CONGRESSMAN JOHN M. MCHUGH TO CALL THE HOSPITAL OFFICIALS ON DECEMBER 2ND. 2006, NIMESH DESAI DID NOT CHANGE HIS MIND EITHER )

http://www.patriotactionnetwork.com/profiles/blogs/scott-atkinson-wwny-tv7-is

~ Wyn Fletcher on my friend’s network
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1295330557

knows about my story …

As well as….

Few days before Sunday, March 25, 2007 7:16 PM

ADB4JESUS@aol.com wrote:

Marie,

I have attached my letter for you, send it to who ever is needed and make copies and send it to as many people as you think will help in this situation.  God bless, Adam

——————–

P.O.Box 34 Boonville, Indiana 47601

Adam Bartlett:xxx-xxx-xxxx  Cell:xxx-xxxx,  email: adb4jesus@aol.com

Kevin Wilson:xxx-xxx-xxxx  Cell:xxx-xxxx,  email: kjw1975@aol.com

Web Page: http://www.bibleheadquarters.org

To Whom It May Concern:

I have known Marie Buchanan for about 6-7 years and I also knew of her marriage to Mr. Ashley Buchanan.  I also know of the ministry they shared and have participated in it with them on several occasions.  I have followed Marie’s battle with the American Government since her marriage and trying to get into the United States and gain citizenship.  It is amazing to me how many ‘illegals’ get the red carpet treatment, yet a Veteran and his new bride are treated like common criminals.

The ordeal that Marie has had to endure throughout her marriage and Ashley’s illness and subsequent death is something you would expect in a communist country.  I am appalled at the way this situation has been handled and most especially the treatment in making Marie’s transition into our country a literal nightmare.

I believe there should be a complete investigation into the V.A. Hospital that treated Ashley and I believe criminal charges should be filed against those that were negligent.  As for the current situation about Marie’s status into this country, that should not even be in question.  This government owes it to the wife of a Veteran to make this situation right and stop harassing her in her attempt to become a citizen.   In fact this government, this fictitious entity owes it’s very existence to the ‘PEOPLE’.

With treatment like this it is no surprise that there are hundreds of thousands of “illegals” because trying to do what is right is impossible with our incompetent government.

As an American citizen and a Veteran of our Armed Forces I am imploring you to do the right thing and stop this crazy charade with Marie.

Sincerely, Adam Bartlett

 

So have a look at THUGS IN ACTION RIGHT HERE:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPCgwCS3viQ

 

RCMP tazed a Polish man to DEATH at the Vancouver airport
a while ago ~  hummmm……don’t you feel “safer” since they are fighting the “terrorists”?…. check out below the story below of a “dangerous potential terrorist” (Robert Dziekanski) and how his life ended…

Hi Marie,
Someones Sister commented on your post.
Someones wrote: “This made the news and they say they did nothing out of the ordinary?”

Taser Death by RCMP – commentary by filmer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QTd8vXOhZs

RCMP THOUGHT THAT USING THEIR TAZER GUN WAS SPEAKING IN POLISH I GUESS…THAT’S A NEW WAY OF COMMUNICATION WITH A “POTENTIAL TERRORIST”
(I AM BEING SARCASTIC HERE)

Taser death by RCMP – translator service at YVR
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3Ggpme5nUA

RCMP lied about return of tasering video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TSOeceqenX8

Dziekanski homicide inquiry reveals more RCMP lies
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Jfw3C2Qz5M

Dziekanski homicide witness can’t believe way RCMP acted
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxhWumBz2Ak

Robert Dziekanski’s funeral and hysterical moments video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpISfQSctYI

More interesting comments:

ALBERT R. PRYOR Comment by ALBERT R. PRYOR 3 hours ago
Delete Comment ABUSE BY LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS HAS BEEN WELL DOCUMENTED,THRU THE YEARS.THIS IS AN ONGOING PROBLEM,AND SHOULD BE CORRECTED
Bradley L. Comment by Bradley L. 5 hours ago
Delete Comment I use to collect bad debts for a living,  We rehearsed and trained on effective collection calls each week in a seminar scenerio… The point I’m making here is this.  Alot of police officers now days are coming home from the Military,  And with the hopped up training these brave  guys and gals go through to survive the battle field is undaunting… And I DO Appreciate their heroism and patriotism for our country!  With that said, It is quite possible these good folks need some Real Debreifing before going into law enforcement reminding them of who they’ll be policing coupled with a clear understanding of what Juris Prudence is and what it means!!!
TRUTHER Comment by TRUTHER 11 hours ago
Delete Comment I am always very nice to police but they ALWAYS treat me with hatred and disgust as if they are dictators! They are being trained to be used against us. Im sorry if I get pulled over for taking a corner a little sharp or some small infraction I shouldnt be treated with the same disgust as I would if I was a child molester!! I saw that story quite a while back,,,,it seems like I heard later they were saying he was faking ot or something…..I can remember but it is an old story..
BluEyes Comment by BluEyes 12 hours ago
Delete Comment This is insane!!  How in the h3ll did we get here?  Criminals are pouring over the Southern borders and this couple is being harrassed for shopping.  The last two times I was stopped the civil servants were both aggressive and one was very cagy acting,  They will be no use to us. I wish I knew where all the Promise Keepers were.  They are not here.
BluEyes Comment by BluEyes 35 minutes ago
Delete Comment
I understand why they “could” be aggressive, but what’s going on today is NOT necessary. I worked (5 yrs.) in the system as a weapon certified correctional officer and realized VERY fast that I didn’t want to be a peace officer for some of these same reasons. I was stopped for “not using my blinker” no excessive speed involved and he was all over my truck. AMERICA: WE HAVE A PROBLEM

This following information is different from the post but needs to read by all and act accordingly by calling / visiting your local governor’s office and asking WHY are they giving us up?

If some one can download this for all please do as it may not be available too much longer!!http://www.ia.ita.doc.gov/ftzpage/letters/ftzlist-map.html

There are 257 of these little communist towns to be built all over the United States. Go to this website and see the list of the states, and how many FTZ’s are to be erected in each and every state! Our nation is being peppered all over with these communist closed towns called “zones”! This insane brainstorm by Washington, D.C. officials was just recently discovered by alert citizens in the State of Idaho, where an FTZ is being built there, just south of Boise, Idaho, possibly 30,000 acres of Idaho is going to be used for that FTZ. Check this site quickly before it is removed:

God Bless America

God Bless US

Conclusion:

Michael Jackson’s This Is It – They Don’t Care About Us –
Dancing Inmates HD
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKtdTJP_GUI

They Don’t Care About Us lyrics

Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Situation, aggravation
Everybody allegation
In the suite, on the news
Everybody dog food
Bang bang, shot dead
Everybody’s gone mad

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

Beat me, hate me
You can never break me
Will me, thrill me
You can never kill me
Jew me, Sue me
Everybody do me
Kick me, Kike me
Don’t you black or white me

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

Tell me what has become of my life
I have a wife and two children who love me
I am the victim of police brutality, now
I’m tired of bein’ the victim of hate
You’re rapin’ me of my pride
Oh, for God’s sake
I look to heaven to fulfill its prophecy…
Set me free

Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
trepidation, speculation
Everybody allegation
In the suite, on the news
Everybody dog food
black man, black mail
Throw your brother in jail

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

Tell me what has become of my rights
Am I invisible because you ignore me?
Your proclamation promised me free liberty, now
[From: http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/they-don_t-care-about-us-lyrics.html ]
I’m tired of bein’ the victim of shame
They’re throwing me in a class with a bad name
I can’t believe this is the land from which I came
You know I do really hate to say it
The government don’t wanna see
But if Roosevelt was livin’
He wouldn’t let this be, no, no

Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Situation, speculation
Everybody litigation
Beat me, bash me
You can never trash me
Hit me, kick me
You can never get me

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

Some things in life they just don’t wanna see
But if Martin Luther was livin’
He wouldn’t let this be, no, no

Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Situation, segregation
Everybody allegation
In the suite, on the news
Everybody dog food
Kick me, Kike me
Don’t you wrong or right me

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don’t really care about us

KINDA SAYS IT ALL – DOESN’T IT?

WRITE YOUR COMMENTS BUT PLEASE KNOW THAT I DO HAVE THE RIGHT TO POST THE INTELLIGENT / CONSTRUCTIVE ONES ONLY

THIS WILL GO WORLDWIDE LIKE WILD FIRE

THANK YOU

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

