THEY ARE PLANNING TO CELEBRATE HALLOWEEN ALRIGHT

I
went through too much already…I have no words to comment this
anymore, besides to tell you that I am preceding you since 5
years…last October 29th, it would be 5 years I would be married to
Ash…but who cares?…You think that I want to celebrate the death
feast, Halloween?…God cares…I know not only with my research but
also my experience a REAL CATASTROPHY(they are planning to celebrate
Halloween alright)is about to happen on the American Continent…. The
shit is definitively hitting the fan…
unless God will postpone
this, the America Continent as we know itis over…don’t throw me
"tomatoes", I am "killing" myself on the Internet to fight this crap
since December 2001!

….and I do hope with all the efforts I am investing I am among the ones postponing the crap coming…


I hope by reading this story
The Eagle and The Maple Leaf
it will give you insights to just some of the pitfalls dealing with the US government.

THE DEPOPULATION PROGRAM


They
continue their DEPOPULATION PROGRAM by letting the POOR DIE in the
hospitals. That is what happened to Ashley at the last hospital and I
unfortunately can not say the Congressman was not part of the problem,
he surely was….but he was my only "intelligent" recourse to stop this
INSANITY. (Without mentioning the INSANE system of the VA hospitals
VAMPIRES
IN…THE DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS – INVESTIGATORS REV IEW VA CREDIT
CHARGES (you will see my name there, scroll down about 50%)

WHICH ARE IN FACT DEATH CAMPS and I am the first one affirming this over the Internet…

THE GOVERNMENT LOVES YOU TO DEATH

So
this is an illustration of how the government loves its own Military
and Honorably Discharged Veterans to death, but the government had
concocted plans for you as well with those industrial quantities of
mass graves, incinerators, FEMA trains, FEMA camps and crematory
coffins. You think after all of this I do not believe those horror stories they are telling us about the Martial Law coming soon?
I
would be a fool to not believe the New World Order plans for you and me
and I would be heartless to not share with you my story to warn you.
We
actually are trying to influence the Military, to retire Veterans with
Honorable Discharges, and not add to crimes on US Citizens by
participating in forcing the Swine Flu Vaccinations
Open Letter to Military Soldiers-Forced Swine Flu Vaccine by Deborah Reid
Open Letter to Military Soldiers-Forced Swine Flu Vaccine by Marie Buchanan
and to sign this petition against the Mandatory Swine Flu Vaccination
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/refuse-and-resist-mandatory-flu-vaccine

and this National ID card
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/

I
want to do as much "damage" as I can against this NWO even if it would
mean my death. What do I have to lose anyway? I lost everything I
cherished, except my love for the Country and my hope in the God of the
Bible.
God Bless America.

From: Peter Rogers
Date: Friday, October 30, 2009, 7:05 PM

Dear Friends,

With
this Warren Buffet Butt-Kissing traitor we have for a governor, I
almost hate to admit that I am a resident of the ‘Golden?’ State of
California.

A traitor this man Arnold Schwarzenegger is to his constituents and to his country…

The
rotten government lowlifes are pulling out all the stops to make sure
we the people’s rights to keep and bear arms is lost to us forever..

Long live the 2nd Amendment, and all that it stands for…

One Pissed off Californian,

Peter Rogers
(San Clemente, Calif.)

— On Fri, 10/30/09, Wayne Blanchard wrote:

From: Wayne Blanchard
Subject: RE: GUN RIGHTS TERMINATED
To: "Larry Bigham" <4freedom@wildblue.net>
Date: Friday, October 30, 2009, 6:23 PM

I’d say its time to terminate the Terminator.

Date: Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:45:22 -0700
Subject: Re: GUN RIGHTS TERMINATED
From: 4freedom@wildblue.net
To: mpatt@iglide.net

Been offline a week’n look what I missed, but it’s gettin’ spread’n now we’ll see just what gun owners there are made of.

On Fri, Oct 23, 2009 at 3:02 PM, mary patten wrote:

Gun Rights "Terminated"
Arnold Schwarzenegger, Governor of the People’s Republic of California, has "terminated" the Second Amendment in his state.

The
"Ammo Surveillance Act," Assembly Bill 962, requires California
citizens to be fingerprinted and tracked for every single ammo purchase.

By signing AB 962 into law, Schwarzenegger’s liberal Hollywood roots are once again showing through.

Yes,
the same guy who made millions sporting every weapon known to man in
action flicks is mandating gun owners be treated like common criminals
for exercising their Second Amendment right.

On top of that, the
bill requires all purchases to take place "face-to-face" effectively
banning online and catalog sales. Is this what the Founders intended by
"shall not be infringed?"

Thank goodness Article II should keep the "governator" confined to California.


"A gun in the hands of a free man frightens and angers the GOVERNMENT,
not because they fear the power of the gun, but, rather, the spirit of the man who holds it.


Leave a Reply

