ROBERT CAN PROVIDE HIS DENTIST RECORDS ~ I CAN’T ~ SO PLEASE HELP HIM

Robert’s story is at the bottom of this blog.
I needed to say why I am living this day like it would be my last one.

Adam Bartlett "Work
while it is still day because the night is coming when no man will be
able to work" Share Christ today because who knows if that person will
be here tomorrow? Who knows if you will be?

This message is not addressed to Adam but to everyone reading his blog.
Thank you. Of course, I’ll blog this everywhere I can, with Adam’s quote.

My reply:

Live this life like it would be your last one.
I know I can die for:

a) saying the truth – Jesus is the truth – I expect to be at least on the blue list by now;

b) I can die from the flea bomb since I am the only survivor of 3 beings;
~~~~~~~~~
flea
control Do not use on kittens or puppies under six weeks of age.”
Aerosol flea bombs: “CAUTION: USE ONLY WHEN AREA TO BE TREATED IS
VACATED BY HUMANS AND PETS. …
www.worldwise.com/fleacontrol.html
Quote from the link above:
"Flea bombs are particularly dangerous, as they fill your entire house with a poisonous, flammable cloud".
~~~~~~~~~
the very stupid/ignorant/evil folks did not warn us.
OUR
PLACE WAS NOT VACATED because those stupid/ignorants/evil folks did not
WARN US. This participated to precipitate my late husband’s death
(along with DHS, the VA and the last hospital, who did not EVEN OFFER a
dialysis when the dialysis center which was affilliate to the hospital
was LESS THAN 2 MILES from where Ash was EVEN IF CONGRESSMAN MCHUGH DID
CALL THE HOSPITAL OFFICIALS ON DEC. 2ND 2006 FURTHER TO MY CALL TO
THEIR OFFICE ON DEC. 1ST) as well as killing my two healthy cats so I
might die young.

c) I can die of not being able to have dental
care and I really have a lot of bad teeth – my neighbor told me that
could lead to a serious infection and even blood clots that could go to
my brain.

BTW, you can help this guy named Robert because I
can not afford as a "legal Immigrant" to have "free rides" in this
Country, I mean I can not afford to become a "financial burden" to US,
they would "kick me out" for that…because there is no way I can at
least see a dentist like Robert did to provide you my dentist records
http://please-help-me-my-teeth-hurt-so-bad.app-robert2-1.aidpage.com/


May the Lord bless the proofreading of my own translation from Old
French into English and this means that I need to disconnect from all
that bothers me in this New World Order and concentrate on trying to
extent my very life because folks like me know way too much to get
donations for their ministries so I do not even bother to post the link
here.
That is the price to pay to tell the truth, no matter the cost.

I am not boastful, I tell the truth about myself and my life. ENOUGH RAMBLING, I need to go back to work now.
In Christ,
M

Please Help Me ! ! My Teeth Hurt So Bad


Robert2

Posted by Robert2

on Feb 6, 2007

(last modified on Feb 6, 2007)

I am a 43 year old man that works
full time and works side jobs just to pay the rent, electric bill,
phone, and a little food each month. I am a single father of a 14 year
old daughter. Im posting this out of pure desperation and praying the
God will send someone to help me in my great time of need. My teeth
hurt everyday, sometimes so bad that I cannot make it to work, putting
my job in jeopardy. I need root canals, crowns, fillings, etc to fix my
teeth. I do not want to get my teeth pulled, for I have lost way to
many as it is. I recently had a check up and the dentist told me that
if I dont get my teeth fixed soon, I will lose them, and some of them
will start to abscess which could lead to infecttion and even blood
clots that could go to my brain. I desperately need help with my teeth.
If you decide to help me, you can verify all my dental records with my
dentist. You and the dentist could work out the finacial details. I am
a christian man who needs a miracle. My email address to email me at
rdgjun@aol.com

I look forward to hearing from someone to help me in my mosturgent time of need.

http://please-help-me-my-teeth-hurt-so-bad.app-robert2-1.aidpage.com/

Leave a Reply

