RE: Intel Agent “JANE BURGERMEISTER”…YouTube(PROJECT CAMELOT/US ARMY)

RE: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube(PROJECT CAMELOT/US ARMY)

Dear Tim,


Thanks for forwarding this to me. It is really appreciated. I did watch those related videos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LAMSQbTiIY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RtFIIeoI7I
That means since
91177info
@ youtube is promoting her….well to be perfectly honest, I have my
plate full as you know because of the character assassin Eric Jon
Phelps whoalso isaWhite Supremacist but I DO PASS YOU ON THE
INFORMATION.


Well Eric Jon Phelps has to be an Intel Agent as well according to this:


"Another
method is to attack some of the established names in the alternative
field, accusing them of being ‘agents provocateurs’, and baiting them
into defending themselves, thereby wasting their time and energy".

Well, I must add that I might not be an "established name" yet but evil people like Eric Jon Phelps obviously hate me:
PROOFS ERIC JON PHELPS IS A LIAR – PART 1
PROOFS ERIC JON PHELPS IS A LIAR – PART 2
"BROTHER ERIC TM" AND "BLACK" MASS CITY CHURCH OWNER (AND MORE ON FAKE PATRIOTS)
DEN OF VIPERS
LETTER TO ERIC PHELPS BY THOMAS RICHARD
WHAT HAPPENED TO ERIC JON PHELPS’ FRIEND RICK MARTIN AFTER THIS 75 000$ IN THE HOLE?!?!?
LETTER TO MY FELLOW AMERICAN PATRIOT

He
did attack Texe Marrs as well….well, if I am not mistaken about Texe
Marrs (I do not really know him besides what I can grasp from the
Internet) and that is why I raised that as a question based on false
accusations of Tom Cryer and me…
EJP IS ACCUSING TEXE MARRS OF BEING A JESUIT COADJUTOR….: QUESTION: IS THIS A GROUNDLESS ACCUSATION? this
is very bad to attack a widow, Immigrant and fatherless according to
the Bible on GROUNDLESS ACCUSATIONS…I am not the only one who says he
attacks on GROUNDLESS ACCUSATIONS…Larry Belcraft knows that as
well….
LETTER OF LARRY BECRAFT TO ERIC JON PHELPS

The only person I "know to a certain extent" among Mrs. Burgermeister, Dr. Ott, Devvy Kidd and Bill Deagle is you Tim
(again to the Internet extent) and as you might know by now, my life is
BROKEN under DHS and under folks likeEJP so I need to put MY ENERGIES
in putting my life BACK ON TRACK because none of them will help me out,
it is a proven fact over the years AND NO I DID NOT COMMUNICATE WITH
ANY OF THEM FOR HELP, I GOT BURNED BY EJP until the proof of the
contrary/opposite is the way I look at it after my experience with Eric
Jon Phelps and that’s more than understandable from my perspective.


Nevertheless,
if you want to inform JD about Phelps, that’s up to you Tim
and I believe you will. Of course, he spoke in the back of James and
yes, James has admiration for EJP yet because I have so much crap in my
own boots, it’s unreal but I do care about him and that’s why I am
telling you and I certainly think that is good enough. If EJP told me
what he told me concerning his buddy J, it means he can spead this
all over the place if he so decides. His email address is:
jade_iconoclast@webtv.net
From what I perceived over the Internet, J is a good person. I am
not doing miracles, I just do what I can do and I am spinning my wheel
against this New World Dis-Order, looks like I won’t last very long.
What did EJP said about JD? [BTW, J did provide me the beton proof
that Tommy Watts is a FREEMASON
TOMMY WATTS EXPOSED] Might not be those exact words but along this line: "that JD is insane and an heretic".

In
conclusion, I am a truth seeker (very important: which means I am bound
to do mistakes in my search of the truthand that’s why I felt into
Phelps’ trap as you did by trusting him ~ folks who do not research the
truth don’t do mistakes but they don’t learn either ~ but I do correct
my mistakes in the process of learning each time I have the opportunity
and I know for a fact that is fair) and I do not pretend to know
everything and that is why I am very curious to identify fake Patriots
– vs- true ones and yes, I do send this as b.c.c. to myOWN yahoo
groups. May the God of the Bible show Eric Jon Phelps that He does
exist! In Jesus’ name. Amen. Now I need to go to take care of my
"business" while I am stillhealthy because in my case, my life is on
the line like yours. Hopefully, there are few real US Patriots out
there because otherwise, this whole Continent is bound to
self-destruction. I must go, I am burned out just to email you this and
I need to go backto what needs to be done for my own SURVIVAL.


Regards

— On Thu, 11/19/09, Tim White wrote:

From: Tim White
Subject: Fw: RE: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube(PROJECT CAMELOT/US ARMY)
To: "Mel Laney"
Date: Thursday, November 19, 2009, 10:34 PM

— On Fri, 9/11/09, True OTT wrote:

From: True OTT
Subject: RE: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube(PROJECT CAMELOT/US ARMY)
To: "Tim White"
Received: Friday, September 11, 2009, 5:42 PM

Thanks, Tim.

Did you write this? It is an excellent expose.

True

Date: Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:23:45 -0700
From: phantom421366@yahoo.com
Subject: RE: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube(PROJECT CAMELOT/US ARMY)
To:
apostlejoanne@hotmail.com; peaceonamerica@yahoo.com;
drbilldeagle@hotmail.com; drewraines@yahoo.com;
wildrosestands@yahoo.com; atrueott@msn.com

Posted: Aug 30 2009, 01:36 PM

Administrator

Group: Admin
Posts: 24,844
Member No.: 1
Joined: 12-September 08



Project Camelot And The US Army

By Seasoned Observers of the Scene
8-27-9

Project Camelot was a genuine US Army project in 1964. Wikipedia gives a reasonably accurate, short description:

"Project
Camelot was a social science research project of the United States Army
in 1964. The goal of the project was to assess the causes of violent
social rebellion and to identify the actions a government could take to
prevent its own overthrow."
source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_Camelot

If you can’t hit this one out of the ball park, you had better hang it up.

What
if one modus operandi of the MATRIX control structure is to identify
sore, social and political pressure points that are concerning growing
numbers of people (UFOs, Black Ops, Black Budget, financial corruption,
alternative energy, government cover-ups, the secret space program,
etc.), and then establish Project Camelot-style operations (the U.S.
military’s term) in the ‘alternative media’ to try to relieve that
pressure by trotting out an endless succession of fake or tired
"whistle blowers" – many of whom (most?) somehow will never manage to
concretely, objectively, CONCLUSIVELY prove ANYTHING of much
consequence, while simultaneously blowing a lot of hot air, ego, and
disinformation smoke all over the place, thereby vicariously occupying
the minds and time of large numbers of otherwise potentially
politically active people with endless mystification, petty dramas,
spectacular and inevitably unverifiable allegations, shadowy personages
of uncertain identity, and so on, ad nauseam.

Among the key
giveaways of such operations and operators is their ‘overnight’ sudden
appearance and full-blown ‘presence’. First, the slick, well-funded
website appears followed by the inevitable internet radio ‘truth’
program…of which there are countless hundreds now. Sometimes
‘conferences’ and seminars are organized usually staffed with the same
old familiar information (and disinformation) merchants.

There
are different tactics for quickly establishing a ‘name’ in such
operations. The easiest technique is to spew out a string of relatively
solid and sometimes new information to draw interest, establish some
‘buzz’ and credibility. Another method is to attack some of the
established names in the alternative field, accusing them of being
‘agents provocateurs’, and baiting them into defending themselves,
thereby wasting their time and energy. Yet another way is to accumulate
a string of ‘names’ as writers and radio guests to add to the
appearance of credibility. And there are other tactics, but ultimately,
these operations give themselves away by gradually shifting away from
covering provable fact and misdirecting people to nebulous areas of
speculation, fantastic wild claims, and unfounded, fictional topics.

For those who still don’t get it:

Tea
kettles don’t explode because they have a whistle on them that blows
off steam when the temperature of the water rises. Got it? So the
alphabet soup agencies put "social control valves" of various kinds on
the societal tea kettle (think of the U.S. Army’s 1964 ‘Project
Camelot’ study) so that when society begins to get upset at the
rampant, malignant corruption in government, the societal tea kettle
simply blows off steam through the "whistle" thingy instead of
exploding in social unrest and a popular uprising.

So, the
"whistle blower" gambit may deflect people’s attention from more
serious matters by rendering people into passive observers of dramas
that others stage for them to observe, as opposed to concretely,
personally organizing their own direct social activity in policy areas
that concern them. That is what, of course, the alphabet soup agencies
absolutely do not want, because then people are no longer their
passive, unquestioningly obedient, ignorant, compliant, dumbed-down,
1040 revenue-producing slave units.

Think creatively, and act
courageously and nonviolently (because violence just feeds the MATRIX
social control monster, see?). Enough fake, pretend "whistle blowing"
by transparent, wannabe poseurs. Aren’t there any real American adults
anymore?

— On Fri, 9/11/09, True OTT wrote:

From: True OTT
Subject: RE: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube
To: "Tim White" , "JoAnne Cremer" , "Alex Studer" , "Bill Deagle" , "Drew Raines" , "Elizabeth Book"
Received: Friday, September 11, 2009, 11:09 AM

Tim:

Jane says some interesting things here.
When
I asked her back in June, (when I was her "friend") where she "filed"
her criminal charges with the FBI, she had no answer, other than to
accuse me of "attacking her". Then, of course, she publicly threatened
to "sue" me, Bill Deagle, and Devvy Kidd when we continued to press her
for proof.
(Hey Jane — when can I expect the lawsuit that you "promised"??)
Now here under Project Camelot’s video camera, for the first time, she says she filed them with the FBI at the Austrian embassy.
This crazy woman is spreading TOTAL BULLSHIT —
There are no FBI agents nor are there any "FBI offices" at the Austrian embassy.
Then
she says she e-mailed her charges to "10 or 12" FBI offices in the U.S.
because the FBI agents in Austria were not trustworthy.
If this is
so, then why is she clearly leading people to believe that Tim Vawter’s
BS injunction filed in N.J. was her "FBI" criminal charges?
See http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRvTuX1QVg4
MORE
BULLSHIT. Jane can’t keep her lies straight. Let’s see the e-mails and
the dates, for the "10 or 12" e-mails to the FBI, Liar Jane!
Jane is in this for one reason only — to solicit donations and to garner notoriety. End of story.

She is pathetic!!

True

Date: Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:08:48 -0700
From: phantom421366@yahoo.com
Subject: Intel Agent "JANE BURGERMEISTER"…YouTube
To: ATRUEOTT@msn.com

Intel Agent ‘Jane Burgermeister’ in the flesh Track this topic | Email this topic | Print this topic craig-oxley Posted: Sep 11 2009, 02:50 PM

Administrator

Group: Admin
Posts: 24,830
Member No.: 1
Joined: 12-September 08



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PelTWCUmTsU


« Next Oldest | Agents of Deception | Next Newest »

Leave a Reply

