HERE IS WHY GOD IS ABOUT TO DESTROY AMERICA

What a wonderful world.

I am kinda sad and angry at myself to dream about finding a godly man out there.
I do not learn quick in this area and that’s in this area that I am wasting my precious time.
Like I would have time to waste….

I should concentrate on dreaming about working because that’s the only area making sense on this Continent.
Ashley is dead and I will not find a godly man like him.
I should die with him like I thought and desired three (3) years ago.

God is judging this Continent because
we throw babies in the trash (abort them) instead of loving them
because we don’t care about God’s word and we are living in fornication and adultery
How God could not be mad at us?
Without mentioning homosexuality, lesbianism which is worse….
And pedophilia, which is worse than those unions against nature…
Why we are not executing the pedophiles publicly like we should?
That would be a good start to turn God’s wrath away from us….
Those poor kids…one way or the other, if we do not abort them,
we are killing them otherwise by sexually abusing them…
Who cares that children are sexually abused?
When do we see pedophiles executed publicly for what they did after a fair trial?
Show me when this happens….

Thanks to Aleyster Crowley for destroying this Continent
by serving Satan very well.
Crowley does not speak through this young gal
but he is burning in hell
and the entity talking through this young gal
is a demon. Not Crowley. Don’t be fooled.

I began to pray for the American Continent few days ago and I should continue
Not because I am living in fornication or adultery but because I know how God is mad at us
God helps me to be chaste, I am chaste by his power – otherwise,
I would be just like you, a slave of Satan.

I do not like this life and I do hope that I will be efficient to postpone
the coming bloodbath upon us
Right now, I am emotionally sad. Off track again. I hate it.
And yes, caught off guard again. This makes me angry at myself.

That is difficult to concentrate on my dead husband, that does not bring dreams
http://www.the-truth-ministries.us/LW.the-truth-ministries.us/
http://the-truth-ministries.us/The_Love_Of_My_Life_Ash/
http://tinyurl.com/myewke
(it’s an open book for a few days)
http://www.andiesisle.com/inyouifoundme4dialup.html

Nevertheless, he shown me that I was worthy to be loved and cherished
and this is the most beautiful gift I received in my hell-on-earth life.
I can not wait to go to Heaven and I need to go back to work
and not dwell on what is not working
but on what works – my work for His Glory and for the American Continent.

I am tired of this wonderful life. And thanks again to this Monster, Aleyster.
Glory to God that His Son died for me so
THIS LIFE ON EARTH MIGHT BE VERY PAINFUL BUT IS AT LEAST MAKING SENSE.

Repent America!

For to me, Christ is my life and to die is gain. (Ph. 1:21, Rev. 20:4)

One thought on “HERE IS WHY GOD IS ABOUT TO DESTROY AMERICA

  1. 1 Corinthians 4:9-13 (King James Version) 9For I think that God hath set forth us the apostles last, as it were appointed to death: for we are made a spectacle unto the world, and to angels, and to men. 10We are fools for Christ\’s sake, but ye are wise in Christ; we are weak, but ye are strong; ye are honourable, but we are despised. 11Even unto this present hour we both hunger, and thirst, and are naked, and are buffeted, and have no certain dwellingplace; 12And labour, working with our own hands: being reviled, we bless; being persecuted, we suffer it: 13Being defamed, we intreat: we are made as the filth of the world, and are the offscouring of all things unto this day.

Leave a Reply

