NEXT DEC. 5TH 2008 WILL BE THE SECOND YEAR MY ASH DIED – 2

Well, I will go to the cemetery for Ash’s second year’s absence (Dec. 5th 2006)
even if it is risky for a new driver to drive on snow, particularly with this car having the front wheel trans axle drive. But
if "you" are not willing to take risks in this life, then "you" are not
alive, especially if you are only allowed to observe your life because
DHS messing with you.

I love what the Apostle Paul said:

2 Corinthians 5:6-10 (King James Version)

6Therefore we are always confident, knowing that, whilst we are at home in the body, we are absent from the Lord:

7(For we walk by faith, not by sight:)

8We are confident, I say, and willing rather to be absent from the body, and to be present with the Lord.

9Wherefore we labour, that, whether present or absent, we may be accepted of him.

10For
we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ; that every one
may receive the things done in his body, according to that he hath
done, whether it be good or bad.

I need to continue to post "everywhere" this blog:
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=1974
While it would be nice to get some kind of support for that particular
event, I at least inform my dear Americans what is happening with my
"wonderful" life.

Please don’t think I am going to an organized church anymore – I hate stepple, they are a phallic symbol.
http://www.remnantofgod.org/steeple.htm
I
finally understood Jesus did not start the "organized" churches after
many punches on my face (starting in 1987) and among the last punches I
received was from Pastor Colin Lucid from an Independent Baptist Church
in NY because this USELESS PASTOR did not tell me that
Arlington
National Cemetery has space for every honorably discharged veteran and
their spouse so I have all the reasons to believe that he despised the
Legal Immigrant while daring to tell her that her problems were based
on his perceptions that she did not know the laws of the land – in
fact, I knew more than the average American Citizen.

http://veteransfuneralcare.com/cemeteries.html
http://veteransfuneralcare.com/information_videos.html

SHAME ON YOU, COLIN LUCID!
SHAME ON YOU, PATRICK ROURK FROM AMERICAN LEGION
BECAUSE ASH WAS A MEMBER!

Most folks in churches aren’t Christians and most pastors (Ash was an
exception) are a REAL AND TRUE SHAME AND I DON’T WANT TO ASSOCIATE WITH
THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE, PERIOD BECAUSE I AM NO FOOL.

Matt 18:20:
"For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them".
WE ARE THE CHURCH.

I
must go back to fight if I want to "make sense" and continue to "stay
sane". I don’t know what means to be “ok”, I am only allowed to be a
spectator of my life because of this wonderful US Immigration under DHS
until the proof to the contrary.

SOL

Leave a Reply

