HERE IS THE NEXT POPE, HIS HOLINESS

By Marie Buchanan, M.Ps.

Introduction His “Holiness” Smart and self-proclaimed Spiritually Smart

No comments needed, except: ENJOY !

PRESENTATION OF HIS HOLINESS:

VIDEO # 1

watch video

Video Description

The
Lord through His Word has brought us a message on perfection. It’s
incredible because perfection is actually achievable through the Lord,
matter of fact it’s commanded and I have many Scriptures to back this
up. So Hear me out…..
First of all I would like to start by
saying that no prophet or apostle or true teacher of God ever condoned
sin and said that we can sin and be a Christian and I have many
Scriptures to back this up as well. Jude said that evil men would be
among us "Turning the grace of God into lasciviousness." (Jude 4).
These evil men come in the form of godly ministers throughout the
entire world and the world is deceived by these false ministers. This
doctrine is overwhelmingly in the world and has been embraced by people
who have never known God and are deep into sin and admittingly so.
With this doctrine being preached to the world there is no reason to
turn from sin because, again, these ministers "Turn the grace of God
into (a license for) lasciviousness." I have encountered so many people
who bring up the Scriptures where the apostle Paul is talking about the
weakness of the flesh but if you read on he ALWAYS continues to say
that through Christ we have victory over the flesh. There is not ONE
place that you can show me where The powerful and chosen in God apostle
Paul says you can sin and go to heaven. The apostle Peter spoke of the
people who would twist Paul’s writings. They were twisting Paul’s
writings immediately and the Apostle Peter words it like this: "And
account that the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation; even as our
beloved brother Paul also according to the wisdom given unto him hath
written unto you; As also in all his epistles, speaking in them of
these things; in which are some things hard to be understood, which
they that are unlearned and unstable wrest, as they do also the other
Scriptures, unto their own destruction." (2 Peter 3:15, 16) Faith means
believing that God can make you perfect through His power within you
(Eph 2:5). Christ in the book of Revelation gives a mighty warning
regarding this:
"Be watchful, and strengthen the things which
remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect
before God." (Revelation 3:2) Jesus continues to say in verse 3 that
they had better repent. Read it for yourself.
This is a warning
from God Himself to the churches in the last days. The first thing you
may say to me is "Are you perfect?" and I would answer: "No" but I do
know that through Christ I can and WILL attain perfection. "The path of
the just is as the shining light that shineth more and more unto the
perfect day." (Proverbs 4:18)
"Out of Zion, the perfection of beauty, God hath shined." Psalm 50:2

VIDEO # 2

watch video

Video Description

Video Description

My response to this pharisee.

EMAIL # 2

From:

TravelingThrew@aol.com

Date:

Wed, 5 Dec 2007 00:09:04 EST

Subject:

Re: [How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order] File – The Spirit of God is the bridge…

To:

marielovesashley@yahoo.ca

why
would you break off from communications with something that "appears"
to be a certain way? i explain perfection in my message. dont receive
it then. i dont want communications with feeble minded people like you
who twist what people say and then tell others what "appears" to be.
I’m fed up with being attacked by every different doctrine from SDA’s,
you, monty, catholics, others. you dont like what i say, turn the
channel. it’s that simple.

i’m
getting all different criticism from everything i present on my
website. some dont like paisley, others dont like jack chick, others
dont like alberto, others dont like eric phelps, others dont like tony
alamo. i get this every day.

now
i have flakes like you living your life by one scripture that you dont
even understand even though its so easy to understand. john makes it
perfectly clear. the sins he is talking about are sins not unto death.
those are the sins that everyone has.

you
want to twist that into allowing people to commit adultery,
fornication, homosexuality, lust, covetousness, lying, false
accusations than go ahead. it will be to your own destruction.

now get lost.

and stop spreading my web site around if you are. i dont want to be associated with heretics.

-Thomas

In a message dated 12/4/2007 11:50:35 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, marielovesashley@yahoo.ca writes:

Your quote:

"The first thing you may say to me is "Are you perfect?" and I would answer: "No" but I do know that through Christ I can and WILL attain perfection."


You can NOT attain perfection on earth according to this verse below:

1 John 1:10
If we say that we have
not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us.
1 John 1:9-10

You call me a liar and a false accuser. Let me show you who the liar is. My quote: "He really and truly seems to believe that he is perfect " Do you know plain English? Seems means appears. Means looks like. Do you need the word in French? I did not say what I did not say.

I don’t care what Satan says or thinks. You are not about to reach perfection on earth.

EMAIL # 1

From:

TravelingThrew@aol.com

Date:

Tue, 4 Dec 2007 21:23:08 EST

Subject:

Re: [How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order] File – The Spirit of God is the bridge…

To:

marielovesashley@yahoo.ca

CC:

monty_collier2000@yahoo.com, TravelingThrew@aol.com, how_to_face_this_new_world_order@yahoogroups.com

In a message dated 12/4/2007 8:54:35 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, marielovesashley@yahoo.ca writes:

He
really and truly seems to believe that he is perfect and because of
that I ceased to communicate with him and I am sending him a c.c. for
transparency

excerpt from my perfection message:

"The
first thing you may say to me is "Are you perfect?" and I would answer:
"No" but I do know that through Christ I can and WILL attain
perfection."

This
shows that you’re a liar and a false accuser and let me tell you
something else. You keep sending me your wishy washy weirdo doctrines
and I will make it very clear on the internet what flakes you and your
buddy monty collera is. I will put your lying false accusation all over
the internet to show that you lied to my face and your so called
buddies. Did you know that right on this Monty’s youtube profile he
favorited a video of wrestling who’s symbol is a devil? that’s what
Monty is and that’s what you are as far as I’m concerned.

My perfection message is filled with bible verses. you want to be soft on sin because its in your lives and is your master.

Rom 6:14 For sin shall not have dominion over you: for ye are not under the law, but under grace.
Rom 6:15 ¶ What then? shall we sin, because we are not under the law, but under grace? God forbid.

Rom 6:16
Know ye not, that to whom ye yield yourselves servants to obey, his
servants ye are to whom ye obey; whether of sin unto death, or of
obedience unto righteousness?

Rom 6:17
But God be thanked, that ye were the servants of sin, but ye have
obeyed from the heart that form of doctrine which was delivered you.

Rom 6:18 Being then made free from sin, ye became the servants of righteousness.

You
quote from John about sin. He was talking about sins unto death and
sins not unto death. you people are very foolish to try and teach
having not been called. Ha! and Monty writes you and says I’m still
Catholic because I say what the LORD Jesus Christ says in his word. its
so straightforward and easy to understand that I child can comprehend
it. but not your twisted souls. you take scriptures out of context and
build a church and doctrine from it just like a cult. that’s what you
are. a cult. do and say what you want about me. but let me make this
very very clear. i will defend myself for the truths sake very
diligently and publically. if you want to try and call me away from my
work for this so be it. i will pick you all apart and will be a the top
of the search engine results.

-Thomas Richards (SpirituallySmart.Com)

Leave a Reply

