The Controversial French American’s perspective – More Profile Information

I am truly not scared of the controversy IF it is the
truth. Jesus the truth (Jn. 14:6) is setting me free according to this
verse: "And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you
free". (Jn. 8:32)

IF you don’t care about a Legal Non-Criminal
Educated Immigrant from the North speaking English like me then don’t
bother me with your problems with these Illegals Criminals Bean Pickers
speaking Spanish jerks from the South. OK?

Jerks are welcomed
in the US. GOOD CITIZENS LIKE ME ARE GETTING THE SHAFT FROM THE TOP TO
THE BOTTOM. That FACT kinda makes me WONDER what kind of folks are the
Americans in general these days. MAYBE THESE ILLEGALS ARE MORE LIKE
MOST AMERICANS and that is why they are preferred? That is a GOOD
HYPOTHESIS to SAY THE LEAST simply because what I see on the American
t.v. programs is giving me a good idea of what the majority of
Americans like….. there is even a t.v. program that is literally
promoting PIGS and WHORES…isn’t that wonderful? (irony)

But
anyway according to the Word of God (for the FEW FOLKS who TRULY AND
REALLY care about it in the US) my husband and me became one flesh when
we married – "….they twain shall be ONE FLESH". (Mt 19:5) (and God is
the OWNER of this land for the folks who believe this land is to the
Department of Homeland INsecurity) First of all, DO YOU UNDERSTAND
PLAIN ENGLISH? SECOND, DO YOU KNOW ENOUGH MATHS? HERE’S YOUR BASIC
TEST: one means one. And in case you are bright enough, that does NOT
MEAN TWO. Or we were both Canadians or we were both Americans. Or he is
the one who became a Canadian or I am the one who became an American
and since Canada treated him worse than US treated me, then I am the
one who became an American because anyway according to the Immigration
laws before this 9/11 INSIDE JOB FROM THE PIT OF HELL, you were an
American if you were married an American….PERIOD.

…..so I
have the PLEASURE AND HONOR to do this PUBLIC DECLARATION ON THE
INTERNET that I am an American with a cute French accent and that I
don’t need this corrupted gov’t to recognize that FACT nor I do need
the jerk’s opinions who don’t even know the difference between "one"
and "two". If you don’t like my French accent because scared of the
difference then it is just NOT my problem.

REAL AND TRUE
AMERICAN PATRIOT BIBLE BELIEVERS LOVE ME (they know their history and
this Country was build by Immigrants) and they are not plenty and I
TRULY DON’T NEED PLENTY OF FRIENDS ANYWAY as it is written in Prov.
18:24 "A man of many companions MAY COME TO RUIN, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother" which my life IS BUILT UPON.

AGAIN, I am TRULY NOT SCARED of the controversy IF it is the truth.
Jesus the truth (Jn. 14:6) is setting me free according to this verse:
"And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free". (Jn.
8:32)

Marie M. Buchanan, M.Ps.
The French American
Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator, Blogger
http://360.yahoo.com/marielovesashley
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/

One thought on “The Controversial French American’s perspective – More Profile Information

  1. trish <ocon> wrote:Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2008 07:31:53 -0700 (PDT)From: trish <ocon>Subject: [ Bible Prophecy Discussions ] Re: WHAT JUDGE NOT MEANS?To: Bible-Prophecy-Discussions@googlegroups.comChere ma soeur Marie,I share you views! Paul said, "Beware of Dogs!", (those who have made a living out of dividing up the body of Christ)…yet, who is heeding this today? Denominations have come out of the idea that it is ok to do such a thing. But where is the plan for denominationalism in Paul\’s writings, or Jesus\’ admonitions?In fact, it is only the opposite: avoid those who bring in division.I bless you for your courage, to stand against the tide of sin…stay in the Lord, keep reading the Cutting Edge, and also here is an excellent site where you can download booklets for free (in many languages, including French): http://www.1kor12-12.orgI have been part of the translation team for about 8 years now…and warning!God has spoken to Americanchurchesofbabylon through 911, but they responded with lies and war….the right hand of the Lord is lifted high! Love, Trish

Leave a Reply

