Hypothetical attack on U.S. outlined by China by Pastor Dale Morgan with my presentation

I
rarely support a pastor (because most of them are teaching false doctrines or
outright heresies !) but here is one I really and truly like and the main
reason why I am saying this is that I searched about:

1) the type of Churches he is promoting (since he does not seem to have a
statement of faith online) and;
2) the second reason why I am saying this is because he is really up to date
about what’s going on right now like David Bay at the Cutting Edge Ministries
is doing.

The Apostle Paul himself says: "For I am not
shunned to declare unto you ALL THE COUNSEL OF GOD". (Actes 20:27 KJV)
What does that mean? It means that the statement of faith or the sound doctrine
is ESSENTIAL, CAPITAL, THE MOST IMPORTANT because false doctrines and heresies
are leading a lot of folks who are falsely believing they are Christians in
hell. That’s how important the Counsel of God is or the statement of faith is.

I used blue and red colors to get your attention on key phrases for you because
we are all dealing with a limited time like I do myself (most folks don’t
understand what I am doing actually – I am educating folks online without doing
the pastor’s role and I have about 15 links – because I don’t have a job
outside from 8 to 5 so they falsely believe that I am idle. What really matters
is what God thinks of me and for the folks who are not blind they will
eventually figure out that I am far from being an idle person)

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-QdCVC7E8erT4bz2k4SKA0ABDxxLIs4y1?p=487

I read his "About us" corner and here is
what I embrace with all my heart, my soul, my mind and my spirit and I am
coloring it in blue:

There are many other Independent Churches and Christian Fellowships, that
adhere to the Original teachings Of Jesus Christ and The Apostles and are not
denominational. They are fundamental, following the
original teachings and practices of Jesus Christ and The Apostles, they are led
by The True Holy Spirit and have not been compromised, led away by satanic
deception, a false spirit, cultic rituals and teachings or the vain, humanistic
philosophies and traditions of men.
Seek them out in your area.

Some Tips:

1- Check Phone Book Listings

2- Check On-line Directories

3- Place an ad in the local newspaper –
requesting other fundamental, like minded, True and Faithful Christians to
contact you for fellowship, Bible Study and Church locating. – not all churches
and fellowships are listed in the phone book or in directories.

4- Start you own Fellowship and
Bible Study At Home! – Use newspaper ad’s (paid) or (free) community events and
announcement ad’s to invite others to come or contact you. You may be planting
a new church and will be greatly blessed and used by God.

Some community web site’s offer free
webspace, free directory listings and free on-line announcements and adverts.
Some TV., Cable and Radio stations also provide free community announcements
and adverts.

Investigate any potential church
very carefully
to see if it
practices the original Christianity of Jesus Christ.

 

Mt:15:9: "But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the
commandments of men."

 

How’s Your Bible Study Going?

Hopefully, you are attending a
fundamental, doctrinally solid, Bible- teaching church and Bible Study and are
growing in the Lord. The concern is raised because we’re receiving more and
more letters from
our
readers bemoaning the fact that they can’t find true genuine fellowship in the
Lord. Most churches in their area have capitulated to various unbiblical trends
and rituals or outright heresies. Their less-than-viable alternative is to stay
at home, a solution that deprives them of the fellowship with other True and
Faithful believers to which the Scriptures exhort us (Heb 10:25).

We encourage one and all to
keep looking for a fundamental, doctrinally solid, Bible- teaching church.
In the meantime, make studying the Scriptures and praying for and
with others your priority. If you can’t find a fundamental, doctrinally solid,
Bible- teaching church or Bible study in your area, Start One at your home.
You’ll be blessed in addition to being a blessing to others. The original
Churches started by Jesus Christ and the Apostles were all Home Based
Fellowships.

Source:
http://www3.telus.net/thegoodnews/about.htm

And you can comment the article if you want on my
blog.

In His Service because it is something that I can
NOT do in a Church (like I should – 1 Cor. 14:3) but I can express myself on
the internet (thank God for that) without disobeying to the Wonderful and
Powerful Word of the Living and Holy God because after all, it’s a man doing
the teaching and I am only distributing teachings from pastors teaching the
sound doctrine, not these stupid evil nuts teaching whatever because I am sick
of them all because the Word of God is emphasing how important is the sound
doctrine because satan knows the bible and distort it and teaches false
doctrines from the pit of hell.

And God bless America by a Real Revolution/Reformation !!

Marie

p.s. I truly don’t need to be loved by most folks and the reason for that is
very simple. Most folks AREN’T following God but following their own hearts
that are NOT filled with the Word of God and that is the SAD TRUTH.

p.s. p.s. I did my job – 1 Cor. 14:3.


Marie M.
Buchanan, M.Ps.

Researcher,
Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator, Blogger
http://360.yahoo.com/marielovesashley
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/

 

Leave a Reply

