HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF AND YOUR LOVED ONES FROM THE COMING PERSECUTION

By Marie Buchanan

If you’d read and listen carefully this link:

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=1110

here
is why the NATO forces (Chinese, Russian and European troops) will
invade US and send the Christians, Patriots and everybody opposed to
this New World Order in the concentration camps.

According to the U.S. historian Eric Phelps
http://www.vaticanassassins.org
the Chinese and the Russians will get the West, the Muslims and Chinese
will get the South and the North East will be taken by Europe – please
listen to the 5 minutes video below but for more informations please go
on his website I mentioned above and you will get the entire document.

Nova Scotia is the best place for Americans to go to flee this coming
persecution of course if you can (or Europe for the ones who can afford
it) because it will never be given to the Chinese and to the Muslims
because it is part of England – it’s part of the Commonwealth of
England and Halifax, Nova Scotia will never be given to Rome:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=pk1NcGUJ6go

Timely update: I just got a reply from brother Eric and here is his
recommandation to the U.S. Citizens:

From:

"Eric Phelps" <eric@vaticanassassins.org>

To:

"Marie Buchanan" <marielovesashley@yahoo.ca>

Subject:

Re: I look forward to help

Date:

Mon, 3 Dec 2007 13:01:15 -0500

Dear Marie,

I would recommend New England as the safest place to be in the US in the coming years.
Thanks for the greetings to the family.
Sincerely in faith,
Brother Eric

—– Original Message —–
To: Eric
Sent: Saturday, December 01, 2007 11:45 AM
Subject: I look forward to help

Dear Eric,

Is there U.S. states which are part of the Commonwealth of England
please? I am trying to figure out in which states my dear Americans are
safer if they can not leave the country. I did not find them online yet
but my bet is the states in the New England area of the U.S. My
question is based on this part of your video:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=pk1NcGUJ6go

I need to know where it is safer Eric please. I really look forward what I can do for the Americans because
my husband was not only an American but he is buried in a protestant
Cemetery in America and he was the first person who loved me in my
entire life.

Sincerely in Christ,
and my warm Greetings to Danita, Skylar and Spiderman

Marie

++++++++++++++++

A sincere thank you to Brother Eric for these precious informations and the fact that he is not scared to tell the truth.

I need real and true friends in the U.S. who can understand what is
going on not just for me but also because I have a noble goal in mind
and you have to read between the lines to know what this goal is but as
a tip I am not in U.S. for fun and I am not a Canadian for no reason
and I did not pass through all the mess I passed through for nothing –
God has a specific plan for me even if my life would end in a couple of
years. If you are not racist – because it is looking like I won’t
become an American because U.S. Immigration is giving me a hard time
since Nov. 3rd, 2004 – then you’ll like me. God knows me and He knows
that I am willing to die for the justice, the truth and for what is
right. I have no real family and I lost the only person who loved me 1
year ago in exactly two days (Rev. Ashley McDonald Buchanan)
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/The-Truth-Ministries/
so I have nothing to lose and everything to gain. I don’t mind to die
in a hail of bullets but I truly don’t want to end in a concentration
camp.

Give me the liberty or the death !

Marie M. Buchanan, M.Ps.

Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator, Blogger
http://360.yahoo.com/marielovesashley
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/

Leave a Reply

