Profile Informations – More about Marie Buchanan

WELCOME TO THE NAZI/ILLUMINATI/JESUIT NEW WORLD ORDER !

MY
GOAL IS TO FIND A WAY TO FACE IT AND I WON’T BE THE ONLY ONE FACING IT
VERY SOON. BETTER FOR YOU TO BEGIN TO STUDY WHAT IN THE WORLD IN GOING
ON IN AMERICA AND CANADA.

I always try to be as precise as
possible and as complete as possible (I am always researching the
truth) because I am representing the Truth on earth because Jesus is
the Truth. (Jn. 14:6) In other words, Jesus is the only one saying the
plain truth and I do my very best to research with the abilities He
gave me to be as near as possible I can get from the truth. Don’t take
my words for it, research everything I am telling ya because you’ll
discover I am really trying to know the truth as much near as possible
if you’d research. The only one you can rely on telling you the 100%
truth is the Lord Himself and I do all I can to be as near as I can get
from the truth by my own searches in the Word of God and what is really
going on and I do know I am doing a good job simply because I am
working very hard and God gave me the abilities to do so – I am a
trained researcher, not only having a master’s degree but also having
the ability to criticize the methodology of scientific articles and no
matter the field of expertise and I also have the ability to research
the informations I need and I have the Holy Spirit in me to lead me in
the process. Please do not misunderstand me here. I am not saying I am
the truth – only Jesus IS THE TRUTH – nor I am pretending like this
imbeciles to have a direct connection with God, to be His Apostle or
Prophet. The revelation is given so there is no need of the "regular"
prophets anymore, except the type of prophet described very clearly in
the New Testament.

My message is we are in the New World Order.
The mark of the beast will be mandatory according to my researches most
likely between 2012 and 2015. The New World Order destroyed our plans
(but not our love) and next round I’d prefer to die than to let the New
World Order to literally trash me. I do not fear to be beheaded (Rev.
20:4) IF it is God’s will for me to Glorify Him this way but I would
sincerely prefer to just go live in the wilderness instead. (out of
city is what I mean and you’ll have to be able to produce your own
stuff to eat – not the literal desert because you need to know that we
only have the food supply of only three (3) days for the grocery stores
so after these three days the population will begin to starve if they
are too much dependent on the system – do your own search) I am here to
tell something very bad is about to happen in U.S. and Canada and I am
the living example of it because my life is destroyed and I must live
with it. I don’t care to be perceived as a nut anymore, I am used to it
by now because of the type of life I have and not of my fault. But if I
could find in my actual "wilderness" just a couple of friends who would
care about me like I would care about them, then my goal would be
reached. I am maybe short sighted but it’s preferable that than to be a
dreamer in this world. What I mean by caring about me is they would be
concerned like I would be their sister in the flesh if they would throw
me out the Country like a garbage bag next June 2008. I lived more than
my shared of heart aches. And I have all the reasons to believe this
because they almost dropped me like a dog ONE DAY before my husband’s
burial on Dec. 11th, 2006 so that means they almost prevented me to
BURY MY OWN HUSBAND ON DEC. 12TH, 2006. This is based on facts, how
U.S. Immigration treated us since Nov. 3rd, 2004.

So………….I
wish to do my humble part to POSTPONE the distribution of the Mark of
the Beast and IF my humble efforts will only contribute at .0001% to
POSTPONE the Mark of the Beast, then my goal will be reached i.e. to
bless America, my home on earth for now (but I have all the reasons to
believe it is not for very long) and to flee away from my actual
persecution.

+++++++++++++++++

On the other side, I
don’t wish you to misunderstand me. Yes, I am here to find folks who
will first search the truth about what’s going on and help me to create
a wilderness survival type of community. That does not mean if you
won’t "buy" that idea that I will reject you. (you in general) In fact,
you (in general) may change your mind in the process because you (in
general) will see people disappearing and not coming back and that may
click in your mind that yes, there is a big problem going on and join
us. You may begin to wake up when you will have problems with your
"wonderful" National ID card imposed to you by the Department of
Homeland INsecurity.

Please enjoy my friendship no matter if you
will join the community or not. It’s not even created yet but I trust
the Lord to help me because I truly believe I am called to create one
with my knowledge of the Word of God and my knowledge of what’s going
on plus what happened in my own life. The Lord allowed all my
sufferings to happen in order to serve His Church which is not a
building but our own bodies.

+++++++++++++++

Sometimes
we have the false impression the Lord wish to destroy us by the very
bad events in our lives. But in fact, He is sharping and shaping our
personality through sometimes terrible events (sometimes not using
terrible events though but seems the bad events are working better for
that purpose) because He wants us to be more Christ like. That’s the
goal. (reference: the book of Job)

I won’t go back to where I
was before these very disturbing events. I learned and I won’t deny
anything of what I lived and I actually see to just make people happy
and this is including Pastors in my town who are mostly blind about
what is really going on. Their lives is not broken, right? They’ll talk
to me when their lives will be destroyed by this New World Order and
maybe then we will be on the same page, maybe not.

WELCOME TO
THE NAZI/ILLUMINATI/JESUIT NEW WORLD ORDER ! SINCE THE MARK OF THE
BEAST IS PREDICTED TO BE MANDATORY IN THE WORD OF GOD REV. 13, THEN
EVENTUALLY WE WILL HAVE TO GO LIVE TYPE OF WILDERNESS SURVIVAL….OR
DIE BY STARVATION OR IN A HAIL OF BULLETS. OR WORSE, BEHEADED. Just a
side thought: I don’t want to be treated like the Iraqis by the cie
killing business called BLACKWATER created by a Navy Seal and living in
the mountains of North Carolina. Please do not misunderstand me: I
believe in the rapture before the 7 years of God’s wrath poured on
earth. Most folks are mixing persecution of satan and the wrath of God.
What your government is about to impose you i.e. the National ID card
is persecution because now you will have to have the permission of the
Department of Homeland INsecurity to work and to go to another state.
Don’t believe me? You’ll see for yourself soon because they are pushing
it so hard the only way that would not work is that most of the
Americans would destroy their new National ID card and I have the
tendency to believe that won’t happen. So to have this National ID card
brought to you by the Department of Homeland INsecurity is not the
wrath of God, it is persecution i.e. limiting you in your rights.

I
began this profile by referring to the Word of God and I am concluding
the same way and it is scientifically proven that people remember what
is said first and what is said at the end of a communication so I am
making sure that you do understand me or at the very least I am doing
my very best to be understood. If you want to have a map for what you
are experiencing on earth, read the word of God. Jesus is the Truth and
He will tell you how to enter in Heaven because He is the door, He is
the Truth, He is the Way and He is the Life and THE means there is only
one way to enter. Don’t bother to try Bouddha, Khrisna, Allah, The Pope
because you will end in hell for sure and it is surely not a place you
want to go if you would read the Bible. But I am living my body – my
spirit did not leave my body yet – and I am living on earth and I am
exposing what is going on not to discourage you but to help you to see
the truth and more precisely to turn to God for your own needs because
the only reason I am sane yet is because He is with me, no matter what
Satan is sometimes telling me through the folks around me.

Your
soul is the most important thing in your life so make sure to accept
the offer God is giving to you through His Word. After your soul is
saved, then try to save your own life and the lives of your loved ones
for what is about to happen in America. DO YOUR OWN SEARCH BECAUSE IF
YOU WOULD JUST BOTHER TO READ MY PROFILE YOU WOULD MOST LIKELY BELIEVE
I AM A NUT AND I AM VERY FAR FROM BEING ONE AND I TRULY DON’T CARE
ABOUT WHAT SATAN THINKS ABOUT ME. In fact, I have a master degree, I am
a certified researcher, I am a translator, I am a bible scholar without
going to a bible school, I am doing education online and I have other
skills I don’t need to mention here. But since I am submitting myself
to the word of God, I am not a Pastor because it is not a woman’s role
to be a top leader in the Christianity but I am called to be a leader
with or a man if I will marry again or with men if I will remain
single. BUT FOR NOW ALL I WANT IS FRIENDSHIP. Even when I am with a man
to see if we would be the perfect match as a couple as also as a team
for the Glory of God, I don’t want the touching business in the picture
so I surely and certainly don’t want touching business as friends.
Maybe with a woman if I am sure she is not a lesbian.

My Dear
Americans should not disarm. DON’T. It’s what Hitler did to the Jews
and others before sending them in concentration camps. Just a side
though to chew on for a while. Arms by themselves are not evil. It’s
what folks are doing with them that can be evil. (As an example, it is
evil to go hunt to eat rabbits, deers, ducks, etc? The answer is no if
you don’t go to kill for killing – I know there are other folks out
there who are at the other extreme and go hunt to have trophee and I
know this is wrong to prove to themselves and others they are virils.
From my perspective, they are far from being virils, they are somehow
evil instead to remove the life of an animal just for the fun of it) To
protect yourself from an invasion of folks wanting to do evil to you
when there is a natural disaster in your area like to steal your food
you need to eat to survive is not evil. Again, there is only a three
(3) days food supply for grocery stores. Don’t count on FEMA to protect
yourself and your loved ones in these perilous times.

Thanks
for reading my profile – for the ones who have eyes to read, it is
worth to connect with me:-). God bless you My Dear Americans and
Canadians. x o x

Leave a Reply

