LETTER TO MY PREFERRED U.S. HISTORIAN, ERIC PHELPS

LETTER TO MY PREFERRED U.S. HISTORIAN, ERIC PHELPS

Here
is the email I sent today to the U.S. Historian Eric Phelps. I met his
family last week in Pennsylvania. I would love so very much to at the
very least publish worldwide what happened to Rev. Ashley McDonald
Buchanan, D.D. and it might help to know which side is the Wise family
because his ancestors were Knights of the Garder. (photo below) I am
aggressive enough (good aggressiveness) that I met the MP Marcel Proulx
and Joseph Soares the political advisor of the most important Minister
under Stephen Harper, Lawrence Cannon in person to make Ash enter in
Canada at least as a visitor without mentioning I entered in
communication with Karl W. B. Schwarz, one of the U.S. potential
candidates. It went nowhere because somebody lied to the Canadian
officials and I know who it is.

Marie Buchanan
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Dear Eric, my preferred U.S. Historian

I know Ash’s ancestors were Knights of the Garder. Here’s my blog about it.
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=913

I’ll send you a copy of the Line of Wise today but attached is the first and the most important page. Please
tell me Eric if you can help me to find out if the Line of Wise is his
mother’s side or his father’s side. His mother’s name is: Hazel Ann
Morgan and his father’s name is: Herald Dean Buchanan. They were both
buried in their family lot located in Savanah, Georgia. Mr. Buchanan
died in February 2006 and Mrs. Buchanan died when she was 48 years old
and she died when Ash was less than 20 years old and he was born in
1957 so she died around 1977 and was born around 1929.

Like you told me, English & French people were very good collaborators at the U.S. Revolution and I am sure we can do something great together and that is one of the reasons why I came to see you in person even if I am not rich.

My bet is it is his mother’s side.

Thank you in advance in Jesus’ name.
ysic,
Marie

Marie M. Buchanan, M.Ps.

Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator, Blogger
http://360.yahoo.com/marielovesashley
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/



Photos:


Leave a Reply

