ASH’S ANCESTORS WERE KNIGHTS OF THE GARTER

ASH’S ANCESTORS WERE KNIGHTS OF THE GARTER

I got the line of the Wise
with the old pictures in Ashley’s belongings he decided to bring in his
car from North Carolina to New York. (he bring with him what was the
most important) Ash told me that his mother was the descendant of
President Woodrow Wilson and that is father was the descendant of
President James Buchanan about three (3) months before his death.

The Knights of the Garter (I can not upload the page number one of the
line of the Wise) are very powerful people and by the way the Queen of
England is their "leader". (sorry for the word leader, I know there is
a specific word for her) Ashley’s ancestors were lands owners,
literally lords 800 years ago.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Order_of_the_Garter

I hope to find out soon if it is on his mother’s side or on his
father’s side. I wish the border agent working for the Citizenship and
Immigration Canada to know with who she messed with…

Tags: | Edit Tags

Wednesday November 7, 2007 – 07:18pm (PST) Edit | Delete

Next Post: SIMILITUDES WITH ASH
Previous Post: LITERALLY FOUND ASHLEY’S TWIN – PART 2

Comments

(1 total) Post a Comment

Your ancestors were LORDS, OWNING LANDS AND KNIGHTS OF THE GARTER. You may have lands somewhere and you don’t know it yet.
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=913

Marie x o x

"Anne" wrote:

If I can find my cousins phone or e-mail address I will forward it to
her and see if she knows, she is the one that has done research on my
moms side of the family, I do have a cousin on the other side that has
done my daddies side. I will see if I can find these cousins to help
you.

Leave a Reply

