THIS IS WHAT THEY DID WITH OUR LIVES ‘CAUSE ASH IS DEAD & THEY ABORPT OUR PLANS BUT NOT OUR LOVE

THIS IS WHAT THEY DID WITH OUR LIVES ‘CAUSE ASH IS DEAD & THEY ABORPT OUR PLANS BUT NOT OUR LOVE


IMAGE IS THE TRANSLATION/REPRESENTATION OF WHAT THEY DID WITH OUR LIVES
BECAUSE ASH MY PRINCE IS DEAD & THEY ABORPT OUR PLANS
BUT NOT OUR LOVE


No my dear, I was not prepared at all to say the least. Not to
complain. God is helping me when my heart ache too much. But U.S.
Immigration did not apply their own law about a married couple – the
proof is right here:

http://www.uscis.gov/files/form/I-130.pdf
so
they separated us for 19 months (that is very long and that was just
after our honeymoon) and as soon as I Immigrated in the U.S. I was
about to live the definitive separation. All we had together is 5 1/2
months and I am living with a constant "knife" in my heart since 6
months. We had our honeymoon and almost right after, Ashley was going Home.

I am sure death of a loved one is always a shock but in our situation,
we had multiple shocks. And I am not talking about the VA hospital –
even Congressman Ron Paul is saying this is a second class service and
I definitively agree with him. So put the VA in the mix to top all of
it off. Not to complain. It’s a hard time.

Canada is worse. I won’t even mention what happened.

Thank you Keith or Pastor Keith.

Keith wrote:

Thanks
Marie, I just got an e-mail from Mao, – it was your response to him,
that you had already sent me. I will not respond. You have been doing
such a good job. Sorry about your loss. Even though we are prepared
spiritually, we are never really prepared to be separated from our
loved ones. My mother passed away in my arms in 2000, and thought I was
ready — what a shock. I pray God will Bless you and keep you in His
Love.
In Christ’s Love
Pastor Keith
Leave a Reply

