Beware: These flee cat products sold at Wal-Mart are killing your cats

I think my cat Mr.
Skip is dying because of the Wal-Nut
(Wal-Mart) poison they are selling to treat the cat flees. (conclusion
me and my Vet did after our interview) What they
aren’t telling you at Wal-Nut is they are killing your cat to solve the
problem of the
flees. My cat got a bad liver now and he has jaunisse. He is throwing
up all his food for now 5 days. I saw a Vet, I am giving him medecine
but I think the friend I have for about 9 years will die, THANKS TO
WAL-MART !!!!!!!!!
Leave a Reply

